So F*cking Tired of @steemcleaners and @blacklist-a - These Bots Piss Me The Fu*k Off - And Steal My Upvote SBD

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

My Post are Original I give credit to everyone I get my info from and not one of my posts are scams or have any links to any sites that are not safe.

On top of this I enter and submit #challenge and #contest post engage in #discussion posts and try to add value to this platform on top of that I try to use the useful bots and help them grow as they help me grow as well. So it really pisses me of when my posts every now and then get flagged by @steemcleaners @blacklist-a and as a result vanish and I never get them. So I have now lost out on around 10 + SBD in rewards not to mention the SBD I paid to upvote bots to help gain attention to posts only to have those post get downvoted the entire amount or whatever so I dont care about the proper way to address this or going to some annoying chatroom to try and resolve this I just want to say...

Stay The F*ck Off My Posts - I @isteemithard Post Original Content

If this continues I am going to stop using steemit and find an alternative and simply cash out my wallet.

This is the worst kind of censorship
@originalworks

Sort:  

@adm what part of this post is spam or do you have a problem with can I now not even speak my own mind why is this being downvoted or flagged by you?

Some things that can be considered spam:

Banner ads of any kind
Referral links/codes
Repeating the same post
Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

are any of those in this post? I dont see any but they already have flagged it

They will flag you for any of these:
Some things that can be considered spam:

Banner ads of any kind
Referral links/codes
Repeating the same post
Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

I know that an I dont see that I have done this and its so annoying like this post above is flagged by them and has none of thos what of these listed above is contained in this above post its just my own opinions and thoughts

@steemcleaners @blacklist-a @adm so what about this above post is the problem why have you flagged this one as well what is wrong with this one now????????????????

This post has received a 0.99 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @isteemithard. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received gratitude of 23.47 % from @appreciator thanks to @isteemithard.

This post has received a 16.61 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @isteemithard.

@adm why is this post flagged by you why????? This is complete cencorship and not right or morally correct nothing about this post is against the rules this post has no links and is not hate speech I am speaking my frustration and you flag and downvote this -6.00$ SBD Why??? What about this post do you want me to change for you to remove this -6.00$ What?????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86