You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I became a MILLIONAIRE in 9 days on Steemit. You read that right.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for this post! You really got me with your title! Haha!!! I'm the biggest minnow of all! I'm still wandering around steemit trying to figure out its complexities! But thanks to you I'm on steemit chat now! Keep on spreading the love!

Sort:  

Hi @islandgirleunice I am new too, it can be really overwhelming. I know how it feels. I got swept up at first and was really unsure of what was happening in here but just be yourself and it will all start to make sense. Happy to hear you're on steemit chat, maybe catch you over there! Let me know if you need anything :)
XO,
@heart-to-heart 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70