You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.com: Providing Hope for Creators (including this musician)

in #steemit7 years ago

Saying I relate to this is an understatement. I've been exhausted for years to the point of not even wanting to play music anymore. Being on Steemit these last few weeks has inspired me and I actually feel excited about music and life again.

Sort:  

Right???? I am so glad other people relate to this. I really wanted to get it off my own chest and to just throw it out there, because it has been a real struggle. However, since joining Steemit last October, I've noticed a huge difference in my dedication and accountability in regard to making myself a better musician and creator. All the while, being encouraged by an amazing community who is cheering everyone on definitely helps. It is like a dream.

I've definitely been practicing more that's for sure!
It really is wonderful. I'm so happy I found this place. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84