You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Got Very Serious About Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

@reddust
Have you ever talked to your husband about your work that spent 5 to 7 days a week since September 2016 yesterday on my couch. I have posted 4 articles a day when I first joined Steemit for at least 3?
I think if you talk to your husband well he will understand:

Sort:  

My husband works from home, we are together 24/7 lolol....he was teasing me☺️

@reddust

Maybe your husband wants to feel homesick and play with you

Maybe your husband chips, at the time he came home from work there who would accompany him

My husband and I work in the same office, our living room.

If one office is very young for you to communicate with your husband, can look at each other and smile@reddust

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81