FB Unpublished My Page Because of This Steemit Meme. Thank You 1000 Followers!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Thank You for 1000 Followers!!

I recently have been unpublished by FB for a hilarious meme that I posted about Steemit. In response, I have increased my Steem Power position.

I am focusing more of my efforts to Steem and spreading the word. In response to the follower increase I am going to give away 15 Steem back to the community! Please upvote, I love my followers, Keep it Crypto!

SPREAD the WORD about DTUBE!!

Happy Investing C# HODLCREW

http://connorkenny.com
https://youtube.com/c/ConnorKenny
https://www.facebook.com/ConnorKennyInvesting
https://twitter.com/ConnorLKenny
Find me on steem platforms, @investing

5 steem giveaways! Sub and comment on YouTube vid to win with your steem handle/name.

9AA6717D-368E-457D-9A58-359662810544.jpeg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

They close your page because of that?? wow this is way over react
I do not see any problem with this , i assume the freedom of speech is not longer part of FB

I just resteem this post to share it with more people

Facebook is cancer.

Congrats for your 1K followers, about facebook i think you don't need them because steemit is the real deal and we support you and your content as you support us too and that's the real key of decentralized media.

Congrats #Connor on the achievement
stay blessed

hahaha Facebook trying to control our minds. Fight the machine!

Facebook has become the past. Many people are now entering steemit because it is a bright future.
You deserve more than 1000 followers. The guide is your publications @investing.
#restem your post So more people follow you

keep working you will more and more follower and congragulation

Hehe. Tbh sisnce i joined Steemit I didn’t use fb or any other social media platform again. And i only realized what a waste it was all these years

Great job man fb is scary about steemit and their platforms, i'm so happy to see your effort sharing your ideas and videos on steemit, keep on steemit :). Regards

What is a facebook, never heard about that. Is it some kind of a scam!? :D
We indeed need a decentralised media and society!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67