I reached 100 followers! Thank you

in #steemit6 years ago

While I have been on Steemit I have noticed many things. One of the things I have noticed is you are encouraged to brag about your accomplishments. So that is what I am doing. I reached 100 followers late last night and I am up to 108!

I have been on Steemit a couple weeks and learned many other things.

  1. I was using all my Steem dollars to power up in the beginning. However, it takes a lot of money to power up to a point that makes a difference. I stopped doing that.

  2. I started using my money on bots. When I first heard about this practice, it sounded like cheating. However, many people have written posts about the benefit of bot voting. This post was a ton of help. https://steemit.com/earthnation/@earthnation/introducing-a-simple-tutorial-for-earning-a-significant-income-on-steemit-the-steemit-minnows-guide-to-becoming-a-dolphin

  3. Just posting awesome content is not the key to Steemit. You have promote your stuff so people see it as well. The way Steemit is set up people pay attention dolphins and whales. The minnows have to work hard.

  4. Steemit is all about numbers. I love numbers and figuring out the bots, steem power, delegations, votes, and everything else is really intriguing.

It has been a fun time on Steemit with a huge learning curve. I am not going anywhere. I just have to make sure I save time for other things as well! 20180109_175805.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote!
I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar!
I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Congrats! You just got one more follower lol I just passed 650 followers today, your post made me go double check lol I just hit 500 about 7 days ago,so that's a pretty big jump % wise! I found Steemit because I was looking for a better platform to share my art where my posts actually reach people who follow me. I have to say it's quickly becoming more than that - an awesome place to connect and feel motivated and inspired, all while making a few bucks along the way, and business contacts too, what more could you want from a social network really? lol

Thank you! Yes it is an amazing platform. I was looking for unique crypto currencies. When I saw the platform I knew it was perfect for me as a blogger.

haha, I followed you earlier today. Keep putting up good posts! :)

Thank you! I will.

Congrats. I feel you deserve it. You've continued to provide quality posts and you've it's obvious you put toward an effort to do a more than good job.
Glad to be following ya,

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

You got a 24.29% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @investfourmore!

You got a 2.44% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @investfourmore!

Wish Granted! Love, Lila Wish Genie
0.1 SBD transformed into a $0.33 upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14