You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM TIPS: How to get paid more frequently, and make more MONEY! - LESSON #3: BE UNIQUE & INTERESTING

in #steemit7 years ago

I smile at what you just said. You're only reputation level 32, with only 35 followers, and a $6.12 wallet balance.

Whales would laugh you off, because you don't seem statistically important. To me, you're extremely important. You took minutes out of your day to reply and express how you feel about my post....

Up and comers, like yourself, appear small, but if you keep working at this... (and I've seen this before) people surpass me and fly by.. just like how a fast car will race past someone on the highway.

I'm very new to writing and expressing my thoughts verbally.

I grabbed that from one of your blog posts. You ARE a good writer. Many people can't do what you're already doing. Never look at the payout value for a post and judge your writing skills based on that number. The post payout worth is superficial and not tied to the quality content you're putting out.

If I can give you a slight push to do more, and keep going, that is exactly what I'm trying to do... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15