You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMAZING NEWS! THANKS TO THOSE GUYS I CAN DOUBLE MY DELEGATIONS up to 2400SP - small anouncement

in #steemit5 years ago

Thank you very much for taking the time to help other users. That's very valuable, and it's rare. I wish more people who have the possibilities would dedicate themselves to helping others. Now many are not active in Steemit, they could delegate their SP for a while to others, while they remain inactive. It's something I've been thinking about. I am one of the small fish, now I can only wait for help from others who have more possibilities.
That's why I'm glad to meet people like you, it's good to know that there are good people everywhere.
Thank you very much for that.
A hug.

Sort:  

Hi there :)

It's great to see how responsive you are @inspiracion

I wish you would share similar intersts towards crypto, blockchain, AI or psychology. I would do my best to support you with some delegation, but I just have enough to help those who blog about those subject.
I really love how supportive you are.

Have a pleasant weekend ahead,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28