Let's see how this works on STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago

vplg5qsj.c34.jpg

On The8App I run a feature called the Saturday ShoutOut... here are the details on how it works there

The8App #SaturdayShoutOut ... Tag/Mention 3 members who need recognition on 8 and tell us why in the comments... then #Follow everyone who takes part as they are #activeuser s ... let's build the engagement... likes, comments, reposts and shares are appreciated so that I can then screen capture the activity and share on my social channels to show just how active the8app is and hopefully bring a few new friends here. Are you new to 8? then check out my Introduction and getting started guide to the8app....

I thought it would be a fun exercise to see how the shoutout idea translates here on Steemit.
So let me have 3 of your favorite Steemers and let's see if we can build some engagement...

THE BIG QUESTIONS IS ARE YOU STEEMERS AN ACTIVE BUNCH? LET'S FINDOUT!

Sort:  

Lol! You should!

who else are you following thats worth checking out?

Hey man I think you didn't get the joke. I am @rahul.stan .

As to your question, @papa-pepper and @karenmckersie are awesome. Check them out.

im now following both ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71