You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1.5 Years on Steemit: Reflections on my time here and the life I live

in #steemit6 years ago

I thought it was quite an odd combination at first, Music and medicine! But yeah, it worked for you, and still does, and a pretty long time on Steemit. Congrats on achieving your goal, but I guess now another has replaced it. Having had a lot of medical attention recently. I will always have a lot of respect for medical professionals who always help others. Good luck with your career, and thanks for the nice story!

Sort:  

Music can work with any profession. I definitely have less time, but I'm here. Excited to see how this place continues to develop. At one point , steem was 7 cents. Crazy how it has changed with the number of users as well. Best of luck to you, and thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77