You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Telling You For A Fact, "There Will Never Be Another 'Steemit'". Any Doubts? Read This Post!

in #steemit6 years ago

Sir Terry

You are most generous and kind mentor for all steamians specially for minnow and untelented steamians.
I learnt much from your kind supervision. You are most respectable personality for me at this platform.

Your post is much important for me and other steamians as well.

Stay blessed.

Sort:  

A man for all.
Always there to help steemians.

He has indirectly employed many.

I can't agree less with you @imran498. his level of generosity can not be explained. As in, is beyond explanation. He just want to give and keep giving and how he does that I don't know. Anytime and any day is my man on this platform.

I know right
He most definitely is....and we can't love him less
I love him like crazy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25