You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I quit my job today!

in #steemit7 years ago

(apologies for my english, but I react immediately to your post)

If it can help you shortly : I quit my good paid job (that I hated ) 1.5 year ago. I was fearing that if I continued to work I will get cancer in the future. I was lost but also so happy to be free again. When you do the right thing Universe rewards you later on if you really believe in what you are doing. Now I'm reaching financial freedom trough cryptos investments and listening to the beautiful people sharing their knowledge. No one will ever steel my precious time again.

I'm really happy for you

Sort:  

Yes that is exactly the way I feel about all of this, I swear there are so many great people here on steemit. Thank you so much for your reply to this post, and I am filled with joy on this day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47