You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Steemit Reward Evergreen Content?

in #steemit6 years ago

LOL I'm searching steemit trying to find out if after 7 days, rewards can be earned on posts. I was guided to you post posing the same question, and then asking the very big question. I this going to promote click-bait gimmicky crap that will NOT "stand the test of time" It would be like it's not worth putting anything out worth while until you have a large enough following to get enough people to resteem it. I am even more concerned about this on dtube.

Lets do a test, I'm going to upvote. These are very good questions you are asking.

Please let me know if it registers as a pending pay out.

I'm going to keep searching for an answer to this.

Peace out brother man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34