1000 Followers on Steemit. Thank You for Being Such an Amazing Community!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Ever since I realized I was not Steeming on anymore, like I used to in the beginning, things have started going well. Comments are frequent now. Interactions are happening. Rewards are coming in.

1000 Followers.png

And what else happened is a special achievement. It's a great milestone for me to have 1000 Steemit followers and I cannot thank these awesome people enough. Celebrating small victories is important and this mini milestone is a happy occasion for me.

image

I was able to capture the beautiful moment. It vanished quickly because there came more followers as I contributed more to the community. I am loving this resurgence and I wish to remain active on Steemit, adding value all the time.

Right now, things look a bit improved since yesterday. There would have been more improvement if reputation had jumped to 56, which is 55.918 right now (steemnow.com to know that).

image

This post is to celebrate this little happy moment. It also is a post to thank all the nice people who are following me. I hope I keep delivering good value to you through my posts.

Help me celebrate by upvoting and resteeming this post, marking my first thousand followers.

ilyastarar steemit banner

Sort:  

Accept my Congratulations on this happiest occasion. Your efforts for steemit are fantastic. Keep it up, thanks for sharing such post.

Thank you so much for your fantastic comment.

💓 Congratulations brother @ilyastarar on this great 🌟 achievement. It Shows Love of Steemit Community with you and your dedication snd love with people !
I have learned a lot from you. Very well done & keep it up for more & more. You deserve more !

Thank you very much from depths of my heart. I need prayers to keep my journey going. Best of luck for all your efforts. May they all succeed.

Wow, great job, your blog is excellent. I am new and I hope I am able to bring this much content to as many people as you have. You are wonderful inspiration!

Chief Steemitneer

#circleoffriends

Thank you so much. New means energy and you have a lot of it I know. Just keep interacting with people and learn as much as possible. I shared a complete Steemit tutorial yesterday. See if it helps. I'm sure you will learn a few things. Thanks again for the comment.

For sure, I will take a look as soon as I get the space.

#cof

Good work with reaching this milestone and with the idea to remain active. That is a hugh success to accomplish. Followed and upvoted you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81