A Bye Bye to FB.. Thanking Steemians

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image

It's been five days I have deactivated my FB account and unexpectedly but fortunately I am not missing it at all. I am pretty happy realizing that now I am investing my valuable time here on Steemit block chain rather than in other social media where I used to waste my time.. I have never ever seen any social media welcoming new users and supporting like Steemit community does..Big thanks to all of you.. Happy Steeming :)

Sort:  

Congratulations :) I won't be ready to leave FB until more of my friends and family are ready to cross over to Steemit but I look forward to that day.

Sounds good.. Looking forward to that day when steemit gets what it deserves.. Thank you for your comment.. :)

No problem, steem on :)

I agree 100%!! Well done!

Thank you @old-guy-photos .. Glad this post is to your liking.. Hope you enjoyed the weekend. Happy Steeming:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86