A new direction for me ...

in #steemit7 years ago

IF creating crap posts

THEN rather do vlog's

ELSE try whatever works

END IF

I'm heading into a new direction, vlog's! My posts have been sucking real bad, so let's get some airtime hey!

Tell me what you guys think!

The account with the FREE SBD is #littlehelper

P.S. How's my hair? ;)

Click here to vote for "fyrst-witness" for WITNESS !

Sort:  

LOL I had to upvote this. Love the code even though you're not a geek 😆

LOL you have a good eye my friend!

Thank you !

Lol. Im talking to my internet friends. Love it man.

lol

Thank you. I appreciate the comment. hehehe

I know your pain brother - went bikini shopping today and changed my name to sweetass. Pretty sure my new approach will reap some up votes ;)

Nice - looks inspired by Aphex Twin's Window Licker

- should be the "follow me" anthem ;)

Ah ha ha ha ha! How did I miss this one? I told you that your presentation skills are good, you should have done this sooner. Great vlog, upvoted. Now deal with your mother and hit us with another vlog.

LOL Thank you so much my man !!

You're one of the weirdest and funniest people I know. Absolutely behind you all the way with this vlogging direction. Looking forward to more. Hope you make enough money to move out and give Maa some peace!

LOL thx my man ! Yea she's all over me like white on rice.

Hehe love this expression!

Thank You :-)

Thank you for the kind shout-out. Your appreciation of my daily posts payouts is humbling. It's not much but I left you an upvote and I hope you continue to support Little Helper's efforts :)

I Love This Guy "Bestie" You killed it!!! @iamnotageek one day l'll build the courage to do a vlog. Btw your hair looks Great!!!
Share Gif:

The awesome lady who has an awesome husband and awesome son !

I have to meet you guys in real life someday!!!

Thank you !! <3

Dont forget my Awesome Daughter!! LoL

Bad ass post, your hilarious bro, hair looks great...rotflmao "internet friends" hahahaha

LOL Thx my man !

This post has received a 1.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @banjo.

you are the Nutella to my Gluten free bread

You are the latex to my fantasy

okay... lol you dry as hell @battleaxe lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84