You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Missing FAQ - A Beginners Guide To Using Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for very well-organized introduction.

BTW, can you give me a permission to translate this into Korean and post? -with all the references and your original images, if you let me.

If you kindly letting me to, in return I will give you whole script written in Korean via e-mail or sth. and you are free to upload it, since I respect your original work!

Sort:  

Sure the only problem is there are some bits of it that are out of date. The information on Steemithelp.net is more up to date but it is broken up into different sections.

Cool. I will fill the gaps myself if there are any. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14