Using SteemWorld Is A Dope Way Of Tracking Your Progress On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

A Great Tool!

You may be unaware that you can track your every move on Steemit. But then again there are many of you that are already aware of this tracking tool called SteemWorld. I literally use this just about everyday and I love it because it makes keeping track of things I do on Steemit a whole lot easier. In the video I go more into detail about some of the things you can find useful on Steemworld.

Hopefully you find this resource helpful if you don't use it already. It allows you to see everything from how much money you've made in a month to who is voting on your posts. If you have any questions about using it then please let me know so I can help you out. Like I said I use this just about everyday. Peace. 

What do you use to track your progress on Steemit?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is an excellent service. I have been using it for a long time and fully supplied with the information received. There really, you can get the most detailed information about the rewards and your account as a whole.

@humanearl, I never know about steemworld. Can you explain what's advantage indeed there? I looked your Dtube video. But again my sound options down unfortunately. So I need to know it via your feed back.

I have been using it for some time and I liked it as almost all the information is available out in here related to the account of ours.

While Steemnow.com is as well one of my most used tool

@humanearl,
When I open STEEMIT tab, I also open STEEMWORLD tag! It's one of the craziest tool ever! That would be nice you decided to talk about this tool!

Cheers~

yeah use this quite often helps to track all the records and gives insight too which i love to analyse :)

Never heard of it but I will check it out

I am using Steemit.com progress on Steemit. However i like to use steemworld.

@humanearl - Sir it's a very useful article... Now I'm using this tool... Want to learn more about it... Thank you Sir...

+W+

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

I actually use steemd.com, but am off to check this new one you talked about. God bless your efforts @humaearl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30