You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Running Project: Introductory Post

in #steemit6 years ago

Great idea. It's been a difficult time on the bench for me, but hopefully running again sooner rather than later. Prior to injury and illness, I was a running event coordinator, blogger and coach, so this us definitely something I would love to get involved with.

Sort:  

Perfect then! Please, if you don't mind, don't forget to indicate your running post, we have to check it and qualify you.
Keep on running!

I need to START running again. This was my most recent race post in partnership with Spartan Races https://steemit.com/free/@howmanymiles/win-free-spartan-race-entries-and-challenge-yourself-this-december

So, you are QUALIFIED!
You can proceed with the enrollment fee and enter in the ''curation'' list.
Start running again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66