Day 43: FAB for 40 Journal: Financially Free, Attaining Aspirations and Being Beautiful

in #steemit6 years ago

43.jpg

F = Financially free
A = Attaining my Aspirations
B = Being Beautiful inside and out

PerfectSeparator.png

F = Financially Free

I'm so excited, I'm just not getting tired! I can share what it is I'm doing now...

I am creating a make money on Steemit type product called Posts 2 Profits and I have a top internet marketer Jeremy Kennedy (who is just preparing his @jkennedy account on here for amazing things, so please do go show him some love) who is going to do the marketing side.

We already have another couple of big names lined up waiting to promote it. It will launch on February 2nd and it has success written all over it.

It will also create me an email list of buyers, that will be another nice additional source of income. I've landed on my feet here for sure.

So I am going to be very busy over this next week, making sure that Post 2 Profits is nothing short of awesome.

So I did my usual post, I had fun with uploading to DTube on my tablet for about 2 hours, then logged on through SteemConnect and got it done within 10 minutes.

My video post is How to Write Entertaining Steemit Posts: Share Real Life Stories (DTube)

PerfectSeparator.png

A = Attaining my Aspirations

Working hard that is how I will attain my aspirations, every last one of them.

PerfectSeparator.png

B = Being Beautiful Inside and Out

I actually put on make-up about 9pm tonight to do the video and put my contact lenses in so I could see a bit, although one of them suctioned to my eye getting it out and my eye is really sore now. Hopefully, it won't look like that I'm incredibly stoned when I wake up in the morning.

I got the necessities done of washing and drying school clothes for tomorrow and I sorted out my eyebrows and bleached my top lip, so did a few steps in the right direction today.

PerfectSeparator.png

More FREE Upvotes: Steemfollower
Free daily crypto: Swift Coins

Berserkers Discord Server: Discord
Where self improvement is daily

PerfectSeparator.png

Sort:  

It truly is an honor to be working with you on this project @hopehuggs and I'm absolutely blown away by your journey thus far finding liberation and freedom online.

Today marked my first day on SteemIt and I'm thoroughly impressed with this community.

I'm simply in love with the idea that everyone here is driven to contribute in the most valuable way they possibly can to the rest of the world.

I love that people are even rewarded for doing so... in a world where there is little incentive to help others.

I'm humbled to be able to help you spread this message to the world.

The project you're working on will no doubt help countless people better themselves and the rest of the world by sharing their life and experience here on SteemIt.

It's exciting to think about all the wonderful people I'll meet here.

Here's to an amazing 2018! :-)

Absolutely Jeremy, I have met some amazing people here that I'm proud to call friends and Steemit is such an amazing platform that is changing lives everywhere in the world already and it is just the beginning.

Just to see the potential, that one upvote on your comment is worth $11.88 right now:

source: http://steem.supply/@jkennedy

WOWzers! Interesting.

Looking forward to seeing Posts 2 Profits.. Sounds very exciting. Can you share anymore on it yet? Have a lovely day @hopehuggs!

Yes, I will be sharing more about it, just creating the outline of product and making a start on it.

being able to do what we love is the best feeling ever in the world

I love Steemit!

Nice day you had keep sharing the best always :)

Every day is great for sure.

yes sometimes contact lenses can cause discomfort. You spent a productive day, but the main thing is that soon you will be able to fully share with us a new project, it's interesting

Yes, I must remember to keep trying them, as the follow up appointment at the opticians will be soon.

you are living the journey of your dreams :)

That sounds very poetic.

Amazing post and narrative. Thank you for sharing!

discovering daily something new and interesting

Good, that's what I try to do

Wish you Good Luck and Success for the coming days my friend

Thank you and thank you for agreeing to an interview too.

Very best of luck for the upcoming project :)

It will be hard work but fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19