You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Advice: Why it is important to read and why your vote is SO IMPORTANT!

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm here with a big smile on my face.... So proud of you bro for doing this article. Good job and I'm happy to see that my advice was of use to you.

I agree, many persons only vote on content with a high reputation. I try to stay clear of those unless it's someone I have been noticing or watching....I hope all this will change maybe no time soon but hopefully before all hell breaks loose on steemit. Thanks for this one; it was a good read and thanks for mentioning the curation contest in your post. Really appreciate it. @thedarkhorse started a great project that many of us are able to learn and benefit from.

PS. Be careful with the introduce yourself tag... By right, you should only use it once and that's when you're introducing yourself to the platform for the first time. You can be flagged for abusing the tag. Great post :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86