You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📌✏️New members - don't give up so quickly✏️📌

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @psionic-tremors

i'm really thankful for your posting. I'm on steemit since a few days and also thought about giving up. Your post gives me motivation to not give up.
I will use your hints and try to grow on steemit smooth but effective. Today i started learn/read much about bounty programs on steemit, the next days i will research about these contests. by the way the contest of @thedarkhorse sounds interesting, so i think this will be my first contest :)
However, like i said thank you very much! From now on i will follow you and hope for more useful content in the future.
Follow me back and you will see that I belong to the 10% of people in your list who still are active in a few month :P
Byyye

Sort:  

High @hille😃 ...i'm very glad my post had an impact on you...so i know it was worth writing it😃. I just visited your blog and what i would like to tell you is : be aware that steemit is not facebook and co where family and friends are happy to see that you had eggs for breakfast 😉. Find something of your interest to write about, so people with the same interests can find you. If you are not sure by now - comment as hell on other people posts with words in relation to their posts and never ever just say "nice post" or anything like that.
I'm looking forward to your entry for the contest! That's great to get involved.
Usually i don't do follow for follow - because you asked to follow back - BUT i make an exception in your case as i really want to see you grow and being active...so stick to your words 😛.
In case you want to use smileys in your posts here is a link:
http://www.iemoji.com/#?category=smileys-people&version=33&theme=appl&skintone=default
I'll see you around then! 😎

i wont dissapoint you 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91