Milestone Reached for My Influence in Social Media.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I Have Been Blogging About Social Media for Four Years and Finally Klout Noticed.

First and foremost I would like to make it clear that there are many people way more influential than I am in social media. I look at the Top 9 and I have to say that I am in some amazing company! I have been acquaintances of everybody in the group since I began this journey. The people on this list are bloggers or influencers on platforms like Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Klout is a great measure of my influence online. I can get a birds eye view of my impact across social media. If you would like to check out the social media ranking for yourself, click here.

Klout Ranks Me Number One in the World for Bitcoin and of Course Number One for Panama.

The Rise of the Blockchain Social Media Platforms.

I really have to thank Steemit.com for rejuvenating my love for blogging. I would not have made the Social Media list on Klout if it was not for my daily blogging. After years of decreasing engagement on my personal blog I was introduced to a blogging and social media platform built on the Steem blockchain. Now I earn a little crypto currency for my content and I am also rewarded with great engagement.

It is quite odd to me that many of my fellow bloggers are so resistant to blogging on a platform like Steemit. What is the risk? So you publish your blog first on Steemit and then minutes later you publish on your personal blog with a link back to your Steemit post. What is the worst that can happen? Personally I have profited over $10k since I began blogging on Steemit back in August.

Now I publish on the platform everyday. My wife @AnaHilarski also blogs on the platform and makes decent money writing in Spanish.

The biggest question I receive about blogging on Steemit is, "how do I get money off of the platform?" The easiest way is by changing your Steem currency into Bitcoin. There are many options for Bitcoin debit cards like Wirex.

Social Media 3.0 is Here.

Steemit is just the beginning. There are many more blockchain social media platforms being developed that will reward you for your attention. Times are changing, soon people will realize that they can be rewarded for something they already do. Join the Social Media Revolution. The old guard will be around for years to come but it is wise to position your brand for the fork in the road.

Sort:  

Trying me best and promoting Steemit along the way.

Congrats our social media & crypto star , you deserve it and more
nice Gif , wish you the best :)

Congrats man. And yes, I agree, Steemit it is just the beginning, and I am so glad that I have started this last year, 2 months after it was launched:)

Thanks a million!!!!

You've made me write this post :)

Great work! I start learning some things that you wrote and I saw some improvements! Keep up your great work because I need to learn more!

I see you all over, that is exactly how you get noticed. This business is about competing for attention.

I saw that and I'm glad I find and follow you! You really are all over with great stuff.

Congratulations! Also, thanks for the link to the WIrex post. Yet another thing to consider once I learn more about the whole cryptocurrency business :-)

Congratulations man! Keep sharing with us!

I will do my best. I have committed to post daily for a year.

Awesome! I like your passion!

thats excellent man. good job. knew i followed you for a reason.

Nice, trying to make an impact on this world is hard. Social media makes it much easier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27