You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imagine with me!!! Steemit, Cryptocurrency!! The Beginning of a new world!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I can imagine!

It's all about having some faith in the Steem platform... it takes courage to invest that 5, 10, or even 20 hours a week into a new start-up cryptocurrency / social media platform... but so far the rewards have been more than worth it.

Sort:  

people spend so much time on facebook and other social media platforms. Hours and hours of our day tied to these things, on our computers on our phones and television sets. As an online recording artist for the past 8 years, I have spent so much time posting and promoting music on social media sites, and I have seen minimal rewards, I feel like I have scrapped and crawled for every opportunity to share and expand my music, and for the first time ever I am seeing rewards, not only in financial gain for a genuine reach out from people, a rewarding community that presents many new options. Faith in the platform feels easy for me at this point, It just feels so full of hope for a lot of people.

you give me hope darlin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82