You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Promotion Thread - 4

in #steemit6 years ago

https://steemit.com/busy/@hestiafull/comparto-mi-experiencia-del-palio-de-siena-italia

This is my post. It's about an event that I attended in Italy that I really liked. Thank you brother in advance. I've been in Steemit for 1 week and your opinion will help me improve my material. Greetings from Argentina.

Sort:  

I just remembered that it is in Spanish :P . No problems?.

You had me Going when the Post said Italy.

I love Italy and hope to visit there someday.

I used Translator for Translation so no worries.

Ahahah great!. My sister live in Italy. She is @thalytoons . I visited him las year. You could talk with my sister for support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04