You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No One Reads My Posts

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Aww . . . you know . . . win a story contest, win some more. If they overlook one of my stories . . . I move on. https://streamable.com/qh2o4
I have been purposely writing to test the integrity of the contest holders. Writing just on the edge.
I don't expect to place every time . . . but, when I do lend my writing to a contest I expect at least a thank you.

I should have my own contest . . .

And the best writer should always win.

Smiles.

H. G.

Sort:  

Thank you @henry-gant. You're one of the most amazing people and best author I know. Continue inspiring people with your writing. Continue being awesome. 😁😁😁

I could never be Awesome without you!
You can out write me!

H. G.

Awwww. I wish. But, nah. I'm here 👈🏻, you're there 👆🏻. You're still the expert.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05