You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FAQ (Frequently Accepted Qualms) from Minnows to Experienced Steemians

in #steemit7 years ago

It is easy !
Dedicated people will always gain money and gain followers
I like your post
Thank You for sharing

Sort:  

Slowly but surely I'm beginning to realize that this platform is more so about quality over quantity. Had it not been for articles like these, I would have given up. Its content like this that hep encourage users such as myself press on. My best advice is take your time and pride in the content you put out there and you'll be a top earner in no time. What's that quote from that old shitty movie 'If you build it, they will come' Accurate breakdown of this platform.

Indeed !
Now I'm working on quality for my post and it takes more than 2 hours to complete one post and more than 5 hours to collect information and quality for my post

All the best for your future posts and followers.
Help them as much as you can

Thank you. Same to you :)

You had me right up to the point where you called Field of Dreams shitty. For shame! (That's not a gun, it's your finger--I mean come on, it's James Earl Jones!)

I agree, I keep telling everyone it's all about persistence and hard work. If this were an easy game, everyone would be doing it! Thanks for taking the time to read my post & I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Yes, yes, yes. I just replied to a frustrated fellow-new-steemer today, and said something to the effect that you've just got to do the work, there's no getting around it.

Here's a link to the response I made, for anyone else who is new and nearly ready to high-tail it out of Dodge:

https://steemit.com/new/@juliany/being-a-new-person-here-is-hard-someone-need-to-create-a-noob-friendly-tutorial-and-sticky-it-lol#@joanroberts/re-juliany-being-a-new-person-here-is-hard-someone-need-to-create-a-noob-friendly-tutorial-and-sticky-it-lol-20170626t223745812z - and now you've got my 2 cents worth twice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81