Being part of Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_9795.JPG

Do you know the phrase "Is it too good to be true"? It's been 2 months since I got my account on this platform and I'm still surprised to see that everything is real!
Is that difficult? YES, is very difficult!
You use yourself seriously when writing articles. You carefully choose which post you give an "Upvote". You selectively comment on posts!
But, in the end, you are rewarded for your work.

IMG_9787.JPG

IMG_9794.JPG

That's why I thank Steemit and those who have the initiative to create such a platform!

Please, receive these shapes made from pieces of Lego, as a sign of my appreciation!

signature_2.gif

Sort:  

I agree; it's been just over 1 month for me, and I am still having problems admitting to myself, this might just be a real platform I can depend on for years to come!
WOW!

It seems like you invested a lot in this. This make all the difference!

yes, I did..
Let us just for 1 moment, be still, and be very happy about our new found fortune!
Best to all of you.

Congratulations on your efforts. And much success!

Thank you! You are very kind!

I've noticed my writing has improved. My early posts are awful compared to now - and it's only been roughly three months. Has anyone else noticed improvement in their writing?

I am in the same boat, mostly because I am no english native!

Really? It's tough to tell. You're doing a good job from what I've seen so far.

Believe me when I tell you, I am struggling a lot!

I agree hebro exactly.

I don't think we're rewarded proportionally to our work, unless of course you've got powerful followers :)

Well said my friend. Yes this is a phenomenal platform. And you can selectively choose what you support. It can be therapeutic as well as I have learned tonight when posting a blog. Blessings and best wishes.

Thank you for the lovely post that is very reassuring to hear from a noob.

Hard to believe, I know.

This platform is great! I'm new hear but glad to see you still steemin on!

You are right. I use to reàd every post that attracts my attention and upvote and resteem it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46