You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't you wish Steemit had a chat feature? Now it does... and so much more it will make your eyes pop into hearts! 😍😍😍

in #steemit7 years ago

Busy just works on top of Steemit, so you're still using Steemit but just on a more accessible, easy to use interface that is more like some of the other social media platforms we all have. I agree with you about drafts, I often change my mind and want to start writing something else, but then I have to clear out my current post and it drives me up the wall!
Let me know if you check busy out, I'd love to hear what you think!
XO,
H2H
💜

Sort:  

I started to use eSteem and this mobile app provides drafts and bookmarks, among a lot of other useful options which steemit web page is still missing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47