You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Reasons The Dutch-Russia Hacking Story Is Fake News

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @suzi3d I am glad that the publish to Steemit first strategy is working so well. The community will like this especially if the trend continues.

The next suggestion I would have for you is to only list your most recent 10 articles in the links at the end with the most recent one first. That way the first link is the one that possibly is still collecting votes. Also that list is going to get fairly long soon and I don't think that it is reasonable to put all your article links at the end.

I recently wrote a blog on how to try and get upvotes for articles already cashed in. you likely may want to adopt a similar strategy. https://steemit.com/spam/@healthbasics/my-solution-to-fight-spam-and-increase-quality-content-on-steemit-just-one-cultural-change-to-residual-steemit-income

Sort:  

Hey, thank you for the tips!! I'll do that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80