You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is Neither FAIR nor EQUITABLE — and Why This Post Will Never Make it to Trending

in #steemit6 years ago

The view from the bottom. I am starting to see the talking up of the platform almost like those late night infomercials. You would think folks are getting a commission on signups or something.
I have yet to start posting. Wanted to feel out the community first, and I am really glad I did.
From where I am sitting I see no short term money in sight, I do think if one were to buy in now some long term gain is possible.
My plan is to buy a bit of SP then use that to cultivate a following by voting mostly in any comments I can get. We will see how that works. I am still uncertain about the bots and need to research more.
The view from the bottom can be quite dismal unless one truly enjoys the engagement. Sadly that is not even my 2 cents because my votes are 0.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86