Thank to all the members of steemit for all you've given me so far

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

 

After 25 days in Steemit I achieved good results and as I said before frankly I was coming for money like some people told me

But after I started working at steemit and started interacting with members and learning from them, I met a lot of people who have changed my idea of steemit with a very large shape and my view of steemit shifted from just a site to get the money to a community to get the good people and interact with them well away from Profit

Thanks to everyone who helped me with the information so I could find out more about steemit.

Thank you, everyone, for supporting me and encouraging me with everything I've done in steemit to go on and do more.

Thank you very much for your support and encouragement to me.

Thanks @arabsteem
Thanks @chelsea88
Thanks @saffisara
Thanks @scottcbusiness
Thanks @steemit-bot
Thanks @dobartim
Thanks @joulia
Thanks @khaled-dz
Thanks @mcfarhat
Thanks @pele23

Thanks very very very very  much @planter



I apologize to anyone who forgot to mention his name 

Thank you very much... You are a great credit for what I've reached so far

 Source images

 Source images





Sort:  

Congratulations to you :) keep steeming!

@wondersofnature Thanks to you for everything I have achieved so far ..... You are the main reason for my success in the steemit .. I apologize to you so much I forgot to put your name in the introduction very very very sorry

It's ok :) I'm happy for what you have achieved.


اهلا بك عزيزي حازم :)
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر في مقالنا اليومي
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hazem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congrats my friend and so happy to hear your time here has been so Awsome 😉
Thank you for the mention and I'm glad to have met you to. Stay as you are my friend. Cheers! 🤗

ohhh i miss ur hug very much 😂 very thanks my dear Cheers! 🤗

My pleasure my friend 😊 have a great day. Cheers! 🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34