You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's All About The Trending Page

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post!

I find that I often get higher rewards from comments than from my posts! I have a small account though.

I rarely visit the hot and trending pages because I find way too much on my feed! But, posts in my feed usually lead me to other people to follow, like you! :)

If I do leave a comment, I almost always try to add something useful. Sometimes, the comments are simple, like a thank you, or similar.

But, I totally agree that comments should factor in to trending stats. They can be a goldmine! You are reading the post because you have an interest, so related comments should also be interesting to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33