You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ok Steemers --- weigh in --- in 9 months from end of June -- which will improve the most by % return. Steem, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Gold or Silver?

in #steemit7 years ago

I think we're standing in front of exciting times, and if that happens you're predicting, then money as we know it are gone. I believe that all people that now are moving into other forms of money like cryptos, are tired of the current system. Hopefully something better comes a long the way!

Sort:  

Yes...what I am "saying" is there will be a great disruption in the next 9 months. It can come from many sides, but it will impact the dollar, which impacts all.

I hope your right! Looking foreword to that. 👍

Not sure...it won't be pretty.

No, probably not pretty at all.... but nothing stands forever and would like to see a fairer system that benefits the users and not the owners like now.
What I meant was that if silver rise 5-10 times, then I believe it's over. Then confidence will be lost in current system, which give away for something else.

I can see that.....but this would massively disruptive I think.

What I hope is there can be a slow transition so people are not hurt. But this is hard to even imagine.,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86