Steemit advertisement in Seoul, Korea ♨️♨️♨️

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I already finish my South America trip and my last destination before I go back Vietnam is Korea. I plan to spend 10 days to relax in Seoul. This is first time I travel to Korea, so everything is really new and interesting with me. I have just got here but Seoul really impressed me with both modern and traditional beauty.

But the most surprise was... I saw a lot of Steemit Advertisements in subway when I was taking a subway to go from Inchoen airport to Seoul.


FA053347-E937-4789-956B-DC7870D8392D.jpeg

One post one chicken. Advertisement is really effective.


C71DED41-ADCE-4CFE-A836-EFF1E3B48C42.jpeg

See one more time


I was really happy when seeing it. Good to see that Steemit is getting more popular especially in a developed country like Korea. It makes me strongly believe in prospects of this great platform.

Keep calm and do Steemit.


By: @hanggggbeeee

Sort:  

Soo cool !! Great to see that Steemit is really getting more attention and happy to see also that you are having fun and relaxing, I'm doing the same thing haha travel safe and stay awesome! :D

Thank you @jokossita. Hahaa. I’m really satisfied with my trip. Hope you too.

You took picture in front of steemit advertisements in Seoul :D

Hahaa. Exactly. I really love Seoul. Really really worth living.

Woah! That's awesome! I had no idea Steemit was being advertised in Korea.

I was also surprised. Hahaaa

Bên đấy chắc dễ sống hơn.:)))

thế mới thấy cộng đồng Korea trên Steemit mạnh thế nào

Mạnh nhất luôn chị ạ

Wow no way! That’s awesome!!! I bet you’re happy to be back in Asia.

That is very cool!
But I don't understand the "One post one chicken."
Is that Korean thing?

That means you can earn money for one piece of chicken :)

Yup. He is right. Buy chicken with money from posting something on steemit

OH ok :) I see.

happy Woman

The slogan 's great

Yup. Korean people really care crypto and steemit too

Korean community supports this campaign :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.16
ETH 2664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87