You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Mom Gifted Me My First Electronic Toothbrush 🤓 !!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi thecrytotrader,

Like your unique user name, cryto not crypto trader....haha

I need a elect brush like this because I do not brush long enough so, being that it will rotate faster my arm, it will brush faster than me.
Read about how I managed to not go to a dentist but still have no cavity for 6 years...
https://steemit.com/health/@hanamana/how-to-prevent-tooth-decay-my-real-story

Sort:  

Thanks for your appreciation buddy and i will surely look at your post and it would be great if you use link hiding signs because a full link in the comments is not looks good, i hopw you can understand what iam talking about 😇 Have a nice day.

How to use the link hiding signs? First time putting a link in the comment so, did not know if this was not allowed....enlighten me why we can not put link, please.

Well it's considered as Spamming here because it's like we promoting our content on someones work and you can hid your link by using these signs bust put anything any name or word in the first big bracket and then without space put your link inthe smaller bracket and you can see that your link is now hidden but your word are looking blue because now whenever someone click on that word it would redirect him to your given page.

Oh okay....sorry about my mistake...I will not spam anymore going forward....I do not like others to spam on my comments either.

Haha yup that's great now you get my point 🤓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48