Upvote Service || Double your Voting and Reputation First 10 Users

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

SEND 10 SBD / STEEM to @haja to get 17 $ Upvote..

SEND 8 SBD / STEEM to @haja to get 14 $ Upvote..

SEND 6 SBD / STEEM to @haja to get 12 $ Upvote..

SEND 4 SBD / STEEM to @haja to get 8 $ Upvote..

SEND 2 SBD / STEEM to @haja to get 4 $ Upvote..
Sort:  

is this for real?

Yep..

hi could you explain it better to me please, for example the 2sbd for 4$ upvote? it means that de payout of your vote will value 4$ or 2$? sorry this still difficult for me to understand

Your payout will be 2$ only. But you will get 1steem power along with your reputation will become 45.. trust and give a try..

it means that in 7 days i will get back de 2SBD again and 1 SP to right?

Yepp.. i hope its 1.5 SP.. if you have some 5 days older post then share that link so that your payout will be in two days itself

Ok I'll do it. I still have chance?

hi @haja what happen with you? i'm still waiting for your response

So your offer would make us even on sbd spent or slight negative in return for a higher rep.

I am also wondering why your highest paid option offers less then your previous three. Usually it's the opposite ... interesting business plan on your part.

Good luck with your service.

I think it will be easy for the lowest investers.. btw thanks..

Which to participate but don't have more SBD .. Pls kindly help me @haja been it upvoting my writeup pls... emmatoes1

writing very good...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34