You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CoinMarketCap, Can You Trust It? Interview w/CoinGecko

in #steemit5 years ago

Coingecko is a very solid and very powerful platform. Many greetings and compliments from me for what they are doing, because Coin MarketCap is certainly not gonna be easy for new investors to ignite

Sort:  

Did you literally copypasted @acidyo's comment and switched some synonym? lol

Anyways, thanks for commenting. Hope you enjoyed the interview.

Coingecko is a very knowledgeable and fruitful platform. My deepest recognition for what they are doing because Coin Market Crap is clearly not going to make it simple enough for new gamblers to get rich and quick

Lol well re said

Brother, I didn't understand everything here, new ,,,,,,,,,, Now, slowly, I understand everything ,,,,,, brother, if you give me some advice, I would be very happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00