Together We Success

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image

Today is a hard day. After a week we prepared "The Party of Graduation", finally it worked like what we hope.
This party we made for Meet and greet after 7 years we never belonging together since we graduated from our school.
A big respect from all of participants who came to the party. Not only for happiness, but almost touched our emotional when one of us tried to read a phoem titled "Together We Success".
The phoem told about the beginning of our moments when have been in school for the first time until we could catch success together.
Me, as a steemian, i think this the best way to introducing the great platform @steemit. Why not, some of my friends still have no job until now. I share everything about steemit, and they became anthusiastic and believe to this great social networking.
This isn't the graduation party only, but a new beginning of my success and my friends too.
When we share everything good, i believe we'll accept good. Thats why i introduced steemit to my friends. And as soon as possible, some of them would come to this great platform.
"if we could success together, why not"

And here's the documentation about my latest party :

image

image

image !

There was a Funny Talkshow 😄

image

image

And here i am with my friends who wanna be "The Next Steemians"

image

image

That's all for today. To be a success one we dont need to lose hope. Still fight and pray. We've got the land, so make it a plan.

Leave your upvote, reply, resteem and keep connect with me ^^
Thankyou

Best regards,
@habibiehamzah
@habibiehamzah

Sort:  

Well done post . You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

hey man nice to see you and your friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48