A new strategy for voting

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I've decided to vote for less content, but at 100% weight. I will do this for posts and comments. I thought it would be better to focus on what I like. This will be a total contrarian play. This will allow a larger payout to authors of content that I really like.

tastytrade - learn about options trading
Interested in trading derivatives?

vote-1804596_640.jpg
Pixabay

Sort:  

Good strategi but sadly dasunt work for me , to many good posts aut there i am intrested in :)

Lol. I know. So much to choose from. It sometimes hurt. That is why I watch my power level. Stay above 70%, 100% vote.

This is a great strategy and what i am following too. I believe voting shouldn't just be about getting the larger share of curation reward and in pursuit of that vote things that doesn't worth it. Voting should also be a way to help bright authors who are still struggling to get known in the community.

I commend your decision

Upvoted and now following

Its good to have a plan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66