STEEM MONSTERS! Who Else Has Gotten Hooked?! My Experience So Far...

in #steemit5 years ago

Screenshot 2018-11-16 23.25.58.png

Well, I have to say, Steem Monsters is a pretty fun, addictive game! I have found myself logging on every day in order to complete the daily quest, and looking forward to the end of the season to get my 10 booster packs! I got 2 Gold's out of the last season, and 1 from a previous Daily pack, so all in all I think it's been pretty successful for me! I've been able to sell a number of extra cards too, which is super cool in my opinion.

My best deck is definitely the Fire Splinter. With my Starter Pack and initial Booster Packs, I got a lot of the Red, so I was able to level up some of the guys pretty decently. Luckily, common cards are reasonably priced so you're able to stay in the competition. I am hoping that some of the Alpha cards I've held onto will go up in value over time, as I managed 2 Legendaries very early on, before the game was even active, lol.


Screenshot 2018-11-16 23.24.23.png


How many of you guys have been playing? Have you gotten any good cards? I've seen a few of my friends on there, but, if you are playing, shoot me a message on Steemit.chat and I'll log on and maybe we can battle it out! Until then, Steem On, and Battle Well!


steemonsters knives good2.png

Sort:  

Where do I go to find more about and get a starter kit?

https://steemmonsters.com/

You can use Steemconnect to buy a Starter Kit, Booster Packs, and Individual Cards

You're welcome! Good luck on the battlefield!

This game is so much fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30