Press for Truth tells all Youtube that he is making more cash on Steemit !! Dtube on Steemit Blockchain will kill Youtube !

in #steemit7 years ago

We live indeed exciting times here in our community of Steem !! Draconian Censorship policies on Youtube will make us all who have held our Steem very happy I am sure in the near future ! When thousands of the best Truther accounts there come over and sign up to our beloved Blockchain built on Pure Steem !!

This amazingly positive video is the best publicity I could imagine for Steemit and this is precisely why i make it a post ! I hope you are all as excited as me about Dtube and the effect it will have on our wallets and world )

STEEM ON EVERYBODY )

Sort:  

I've been using dtube for all my new videos, it seems to be playing for everyone quite well, except a couple friends I have who use Ipads. I have to compress all my videos to get them to play on most devices, but as dtube gets more popular, I know it will get better! I fully support!

<3 <3 <3 Thanks for this exciting, happy, uplifting post @gomeravibz!

Well thats awesome that your experience is a pretty good one ) I am sure its better to keep the weight down on your videos, the size of window and resolution and compression of course must all play a role in veiwer experience ! Great comment and also thankyou so much for your continued support of my posts here @lyndsaybowes, happy to see you are already on the Dtube Page, but then should I be surprised ?? ))) SteemOn2Truth !

It's probably really easy for him to make more money on Steemit, seeing as they recently started demonatizing a lot of videos ^^ Still have a lot of issues playing videos on dtube though... Hope it gets fixed soon.

Hey thanks for the comment @droucil !! I have not yet used it yet but i will for sure ! So how long have you been using it now ?? What are the issues you are having , you say playing , are they not loading or what ?!! Does he accept feedback the guy doing all this, sorry I did not catch his name !! French I believe a friend of @furion from steemit apparenlty !!

I haven't used it to upload anything myself, just playing others videos, and those more often than not don't load or keep buffering for a very long time. U mean the guy who made dtube? It is still very new though. Ow, I see @ausbitbank already answered that one ^^

Great post but the thing I don't get with Dtube is that with any post you just make what you make within the 7 days. On youtube, if you are monetized, you make a certain amount every month. For example, my son and nephew have one video on youtube that brings them anywhere from $250-800$ a month. If I were to post that same video here at the moment I doubt I would even make the lower end. I know Dtube is new but Steemit isn't. But what do I know! I'm just a lil minnow swimming with the whales lol ;) I hope it all works itself out

my son and nephew have one video on youtube that brings them anywhere from $250-800$ a month. ??? where did we go wrong @road2wisdom ? lol Well i know little really on the conditions of use as i am not perse a user right now ! Well the project I saw as real cool in theory ! I sure hope that it might take of and the economy and payments can be interesting for anyone wanting to get away from the " devil " Youtube!!

I hope so cause. I think steemit and Dtube will be just fine in the end. Haha I know this kids today are raking it in lmao😂 HAve a good night😴

Nice post mate, I still don't know why the price of steem keeps dropping...

It's so exciting to be here and part of an increasingly global move against the mega corporations that seek to stifle our free speech. We really don't need these platforms anymore and as soon as the public start to wake up to this fact the world is going to be a better place. Great post as always @gomeravibz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16