STEEM POWERED AVALANCHE by GoldKey

in #steemit7 years ago

STEEM POWERED AVALANCHE.

This is my STEEM POWERED AVALANCE. I also call it Avalanche SteemIT Studio because I have recorded many of my videos right here.
SteemPoweredAvalancheByGoldKey.jpg

I have had the STEEM LOGO from @raybrockman for a few weeks.
I could not apply to my read window because the STEEM LOGO is too big and my rear window is too small.
So, I (eventually) decided to put the STEEM LOGO on plexiglass which I can use as a sign for multiple purposes, multiple vehicles. I hope to use this for a sign for a Steem Meetup.

Currently, it is attached to

- STEEM POWERED AVALANCE

- AVALANCHE SteemIT Studio.

So, what do you think?

.

Photo taken by me . . . . .

by @goldkey

Sort:  

I just love how creative people can get

Thanks, Creativity seems to be necessary for SteemIT.... I find creativity abounding throughout... photography, artwork, logos. You are right!

I have a feeling you will be famous one day. Good luck and Steem on!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 5.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @goldkey
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @goldkey to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This post has received a 11.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldkey.

This post has received a 31.25 % upvote from thanks to: @goldkey.
For more information, click here!!!!

The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @goldkey. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 2.61 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @goldkey. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Congratulations @goldkey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13