Steemit suggestions : Part 2

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I have been using steemit actively in the last one month. Here are the suggesting that I would like steemit to implement.

feedback-2463928_1280.jpg

  1. Upload Images while editing/updating : Once I post something and then try to edit I am unable to upload the images. I should upload the image in other window and then post the code in the first post.
  2. Ability to switch between Markdown editor, Wysiwyg editor and HTML source : Once I enable the WYSIWYG editor I can't go back to the markdown editor. And in WYSIWYG I can't upload an image. This sounds pretty lame to me actually.
  3. Better Followers page : The followers page is so 2000 era and needs a serious revamp. I wouldn't even like to comment on this. Anything can be better than this. Just take a look at https://steemit.com/@gokulnk/followers
  4. Save multiple drafts : I am so much looking forward to the ability to save multiple drafts. I have checked out busy.org, esteem app and so on. But there is no good solution yet. They are all saving the drafts locally and when I move from Desktop to app I can't carry my drafts :(
  5. Selective follow : Follow only particular topics from a user. This may not be an immediate requirement but as Steemit progresses we will need this feature. For example I post on cryptcurrencies, steemit, vocabulary and personal blogs. Not everybody will be interested in everything. So a selective topic based following will declutter the feeds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65180.67
ETH 2632.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84