You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 1 Steem By Turning Your Desire Into Action!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I answered yes to a few of the questions, I'm going to be more involved with the community here on steemit and in my neighborhood this should rise my self confidence and make me fell better as a person. I think helping others not as fortunate as your self is a very positive thing to do in life. I want to make my community a better place to live and the steemit community a better place to socialize with other people. For the year of 2018 im going to help out others for free and always look at the bigger and brighter side of the picture also maybe go back to school for a few classes to better my education and maybe get farther in life. Thank you for sharing your post and thank you for the great opportunity to be in your contest. I up voted and resteem ;)

Sort:  

Very good answer @godofbit. Keep up with the motivation and you will do very well. You seem to have an extremely great understanding of it all. You're right, giving back to others has so many amazing benefits. I really like your goals that you have set and I will try to help motivate you in any way that I can. Going back to school is always a plus. I also plan on maybe one day going to college. I wish I had listened when everyone told me to go after high school but it is never to late. Your name has been entered into the contest three times :) the winner will be announced hopefully tomorrow.

image

Cool thank you I appreciate the chance and its never to late, better late then never.

That's the way I try to think of it. I'm just nervous to start so late. You're contest is doing great! Good job on keeping up with the good work here on Steemit.

Thank you and I'm in the middle of writing the post for the day the contents is over with. You to keep up all of the hard work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84