Sort:  

##Never Use Master or Owner Key for Everyday use.
You are very rich with your SBD.
You are one of the Biggest Whale.
Take Care Stay Safe...
Contact us at Whalepower Discord.

We are Manual Curators Team.

Which key you are using? Master or posting?
You can't see active key with posting key.

Of course I am using master key.
I was always using master key since 2016 when I created account and before even active key exists.

I think I found tool that can help in this case:

https://steemyy.com/keys/

Yes, but still it not helps me. I still can't broadcast Any transaction.

My old key have construct like that: 5K.......

This genartors says that password should start with "P" letter:

function suggestPassword() { 
  const array = new Uint32Array(10); 
  window.crypto.getRandomValues(array); 
  return 'P' + dsteem.PrivateKey.fromSeed(array).toString(); 
} 

I tried to add P to my old password but I cant login with this.

With old password I am able to login, but I cant do nothing on my account instead posting.

Private Owner Key start with 5K... And Master key start with P5.... To generate other key you need Master key, but i think you can change password with private owner key

Correct I think I did backup wrong key (posting key)
That is the problem

I created new question now:
https://steemit.com/recovery/@gkucmierz/recovery-steam-master-key

But you have Private Owner Key that start with 5k? Try change password

I am able to generate that keys from old master key, but still I don't know how to use them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16