Snow ice 설빙 그린티 초코 빙수

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

점심에 고기를 먹고 후식으로 어떤 것을 먹을까 고민하다가 설빙에 방문했습니다.
개인적으로 최고의 빙수라고 생각하는 메론 빙수가 아직 나오질 않았네요...
아직은 때가 아니라며...
I ate lunch at the snowy place while eating meat and dying about what to eat for dessert.
Melon snow ice, who thinks that he is the best ice water personally, has not come out yet ...
It's not time yet ...

1495882376729.jpg
무엇을 먹을지 고민하다 그린 티 초코 빙수를 주문했습니다.
녹차 특유의 쌉싸름함과 초코의 달콤함이 어우러진 맛이었는데 개인적으로 취존이었습니다.

I ordered what I would eat Green Tea Chocolate ice water.
I liked the taste of the sweetness of chocolate and the sweetness unique to green

Sort:  

몸짱 사진 뒤에 초코빙수 포스팅이라니요!! ㅠㅠ

맛있게 먹으면 0칼로리 랍니다~^^

녹차와 초코라니!
제가 제일 좋아하는 조합 중에 하나네요 :)
다음에 설빙에 방문하면 꼭 먹어봐야겠어요ㅎㅎ

너무 달지 않아서 좋드라구요~
한번 드셔보세요~^^

와우~! 좋네요~!

너무 맛있어요ㅋㅋ

지금 지마켓에서 설빙인절미빙수 100원 행사하는거 아시나여? 한번 알아보세여~^^전 자격이 안되네요ㅜ1년간 로그인기록이 없어야댄다네요.

앗!!좋은 정보 감사합니다^^

Congratulations @girina79! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

녹차 좋아하는데~ 특유의 쌉싸름함이 정말 좋죠^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65803.15
ETH 2665.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86