Sort:  

I know it might sound a little dumb, but how do you buy steem and how do you transfer currency from GBP to Bitcoins and then to steem?
I've only been here a week to so still learning 😊 @htooms

Try localbitcoins.com - find someone with a good reputation close to you, meet up, have a coffee (public place) and get your bitcoins (I recommend coinomi - it's an app as a mobile wallet app). When you get that far, you can buy the steem or steem power right from your wallet page here on Steemit! Bam.

I just took a look at your blog - nice. I am a car buff. I have you on my follow list too! Ya gotta keep hitting it and the followers will come - that's where it's at.

Cheers mate!
I've just sent you another question on the other post hope you don't mind me asking?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88