You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aligning my Business Objectives with Steemit in 2018

in #steemit7 years ago

Good luck with your plan. Sounds like a brilliant course. I have been here almost a week and each day seems to get more confusing rather than less. I think I'll get my first payout in a couple of hours but I can't be sure. Very exciting.

Might be worth moving passwords nearer the top since, from what I've read, not using your main password is critical for security and I had no idea about that at first.

I watched a free course on Udemy before I started but it was rubbish. Not written by someone with anyone experience. I learned more searching YouTube. You obviously know what you're talking about so your course will be invaluable.

It might help to lay it out in such a way that it is in manageable chunks. Like your Week 1 do this idea, starting with what you need to do to open an account etc.

I have spent the week adding posts, upvoting, commenting on others and having conversations with new friends. It's been way more time consuming than I expected.

I hope I haven't done any of the things you mention in your "What not to do in Week 1" module.

Anyway, good luck with it. A course like that is badly needed for those of us new to Steemit and Cryptocurrency. I wish it was available right now! 😊

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your feedback on the course and the syllabus. I have also see some other courses and I can promise this one will offer a lot more and will be rather hands on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65602.19
ETH 2666.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88