You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum As She Fights To Hold On To Life. Steemit/Steem: Don't Quit!; "The Cheating In Life Must Abate".

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Terry, I know that your mom is proud of you. You just have to remember that whatever happens it is NOT in your hands. Whatever happens you need to continue with the good work that you have been doing. Just be grateful that you have this time with her and be sure that she will always remember what you are doing for her but mostly what you are doing for others. You need to look after yourself too. Just give all the stress away and believe that things happen the way they are supposed to. Our lives are not in our hands and we are not in charge of living and dying. Just pray and believe. I think of you every single day and although we don't chat anymore just know that I am here if you need to talk. You know where to find me...BUT you have to look after yourself too...that is the most important, if you don't then you can't look after anyone else. xx

Sort:  

Hi giantbear, you have so so so much love thinking of me. I think of you too. As for talking, we will talk. Life has just been really tough but you can't leave my mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84